Pessoas,
Ramais e E-mails

Time Comercial

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Junior Galvani Diretor Comercial 4000 junior@rgbcomunicacao.com.br
Thainara Del Vecchio Pré Vendas 4023 thainara@rgbcomunicacao.com.br

Time Redes Sociais e VIP

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Murilo Rocha Líder Redes Sociais 4025 murilo@rgbcomunicacao.com.br 
Aline Marques Atendimento / Redação 4029 aline@rgbcomunicacao.com.br
Mariana Valverde Redação -- mariana@rgbcomunicacao.com.br 
Caroline Magno Redação -- caroline@rgbcomunicacao.com.br 
Jéssica Alves Designer -- jessica.a@rgbcomunicacao.com.br
Alef Teixeira Analista de Marketing 4023 alef@rgbcomunicacao.com.br
Carolina Rosa Analista de Marketing 4021 carolina.r@rgbcomunicacao.com.br
Eduardo Palandre Designer 4021 eduardo@rgbcomunicacao.com.br

Time SEO + Ads

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Caroline Loureiro Líder SEO / Ads 4019 seo@rgbcomunicacao.com.br
Marcos Pitta Analista SEO 4019 marcospitta@rgbcomunicacao.com.br

Time Suporte

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Leonardo Kentaro Coordenardor Suporte 4027 suporte@rgbcomunicacao.com.br
Mateus Farinelli Atendimento e Suporte 4003 mateus.f@rgbcomunicacao.com.br

Time Atualização

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Amanda Ribeiro Líder Atualização 4008 atualizacao03@rgbcomunicacao.com.br
Leandro Henrique Agostinho Programador Líder 4008 atualizacao01@rgbcomunicacao.com.br
Emne Haikal Atendimento e E-mail Marketing 4007 atualizacao02@rgbcomunicacao.com.br
Matheus Jornalista (Notícias e Textos SEO) 4007 jornalismo01@rgbcomunicacao.com.br
Vitor Hugo Designer 4018 criacao03@rgbcomunicacao.com.br
Matheus Henrique Programação 4009 atualizacao08@rgbcomunicacao.com.br
Rodrigo Barbosa Programação -- atualizacao07@rgbcomunicacao.com.br

Time Criação

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Ricardo Galvani Diretor 4028 ricardo@rgbcomunicacao.com.br
Tamiris Ribeiro Atendimento / Redação 4014 tamiris@rgbcomunicacao.com.br
Josiane dos Santos Atendimento /Gerente de Projeto  4016 redatora01@rgbcomunicacao.com.br
Michael Nakamura Programação 4012 atualizacao04@rgbcomunicacao.com.br
Leonardo Quiterio Programação 4012 criacao07@rgbcomunicacao.com.br
Rafael Galvan Designer -- rafael.galvan@rgbcomunicacao.com.br

Time Administração

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Rubens Galvani Diretor 4010 rubensgalvani@rgbcomunicacao.com.br
Ana Paula Galvani Diretora Financeira -- anapaula@rgbcomunicacao.com.br
Adriana Misael Administrativo 4006 administrativo@rgbcomunicacao.com.br